Tickets

Glow-2017-1024x962

Click here for:

season-tickets

Box Office: (864) 558-GLOW

Individual Tickets will go on sale May 1st.

 All performances at the Fine Arts Center, 102 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609

Group Ticketing Opportunities

Group Sales of 10 or More:

$5 off per ticket’

Cast Signed Poster Giveaway

Group Sales of 40 or More:

$5 off per ticket

5 Cast Signed Poster Giveaway

Talkback with Cast After the Show

Buying Out a House:

$8 off per ticket (Still $5 off per ticket on Friday and Saturday evening performances)

10 Cast Signed Posters Give-Away

Talkback with Cast After the Show

Pre-show Reception

Cast Meet and Greet After the Show

An Ad in the Summer Series Playbill

Student Group Discounts:

$10 Tickets for Students attending on weekday matinees.

$15 Tickets for Students attending on weekends or evenings.

 

To book your group outing contact jeff@glowlyric.com!

________________________________

HAIR

July 14-30
Music by Galt MacDermot, Book and Lyrics by James Rado & Gerome Ragni
Produced for the Broadway Stage by Michael Butler
Originally Produced by the New York Shakespeare Festival Theatre
*Friday, July 14 at 8:00pm
*Saturday, July 15 at 2:00pm & 8:00pm
*Sunday, July 16 at 8:00pm
*Thursday, July 20 at 8:00pm
*Saturday, July 22 at 8:00pm
*Sunday, July 23 at 8:00pm
*Tuesday, July 25 at 8:00pm
*Wednesday, July 26 at 8:00pm
*Saturday, July 29 at 8:00pm
*Sunday, July 30 at 2:00pm (Festival Season Closing Performance)

________________________________

The Crucible

July 13-28
Music by Robert Ward, Libretto by Bernard Stambler
Based on the play by Arthur Miller
*Thursday, July 13 at 8:00pm (Festival Season Opening Night!)
*Sunday, July 16 at 2:00pm
*Wednesday, July 19 at 8:00pm
*Saturday, July 22 at 2:00pm
*Friday July 28 at 8:00pm

________________________________

The Gondoliers

July 21-29
Music by Arther Sullivan, Libretto by W.S. Gilbert
*Friday, July 21 at 8:00pm
*Sunday, July 23 at 2:00pm
*Wednesday, July 26 at 2:00pm
*Thursday, July 27 at 8:00pm
*Saturday, July 29 at 2:00pm