Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

HAIR

July 14 - July 30

$35 - $45

HAIR

July 14-30

TICKETS

*Season Tickets go on sale 3/1    **Single Tickets go on sale 5/1

 (18 and up, not recommended for children) Set in an East Village park in 1967, Hair is the musical story of a group of hippies who celebrate peace and love in the shadow of the Vietnam War. The loose plotline centers on Berger, the charismatic leader of the “tribe,” and Claude, a sweet-natured guy from Queens who’s about to be drafted. But the real star of Hair is the rocking score, which includes such classic hits as “Let the Sun Shine In,” “Aquarius” and “The Flesh Failures.”

Fri Jul 14, 2017 8PM
Sat Jul 15, 2017 2PM
Sat Jul 15, 2017 8PM
Sun Jul 16, 2017 8PM
Thu Jul 20, 2017 8PM
Sat Jul 22, 2017 8PM
Sun Jul 23, 2017 8PM
Tue Jul 25, 2017 8PM
Wed Jul 26, 2017 8PM
Sat Jul 29, 2017 8PM
Sun Jul 30, 2017 2PM

Details

Start:
July 14
End:
July 30
Cost:
$35 - $45
Website:
http://www.glowlyric.com

Organizer

GLOW Lyric Theatre
Phone:
(864) 558-4569
Email:
info@glowlyric.com
Website:
www.glowlyric.com

Venue

Fine Arts Center
102 Pine Knoll Dr
Greenville, SC 29609
+ Google Map
Phone:
864-558-4569
Website:
www.glowlyric.com/tickets